Board of Directors Name Phone Email Address
President Ryan Paschke851-2089beanp119@aol.com
    
Vice-President Jim Gerhardt851-3310jim@pro-label.com
    
Secretary Angie Gass 470-8609 kluless247@yahoo.com
    
Treasurer Ron Powers 740-5056 rpower24@sbcglobal.net
    
 Assistant Treasurer Bobbie Joe Paschke 851-2447sloppyjo23@aol.com
    
Tee Ball Director Amie Strange 428-4174 astrange@gallowaycompany.com
    
Machine & Coach Pitch Director Jon Otto 213-5976 jon@frvwi.com
    
Junior & Senior League Director Jim Kossow 460-3142 jim@mabtechnologies.net
    
Minor League Director Nick Steudel 716-7710 steuds55@gmail.com
    
Major League Director Jason Strange 420-1664 jasonstrange2@gmail.com
    
Boys Traveling Director Scott Bonikowske 378-5594 boni5@new.rr.com
    
Assistant Travel Coordinator Scott Schanofer 450-0239sschanofer@ymcafoxcities.org
    
Coordinators Name Phone Email Address
Concession Coordinator Travis Lawrence 740-8865 travislawrence@hasd.org




Facilities Coordinator
    
Sponsorship Coordinator Shirley Carlson 757-5362 scarlson12@new.rr.com
    
Equipment Coordinator
    
Diamond Scheduling Coordinator
    
Umpire Coordinator Ryan Gass 470-8608 sublim4386@yahoo.com




Tournament Team Coordinator Ron Powers 757-0811 rpower24@sbcglobal.net
    
Boys' Tournament Coordinator Ryan Gass 470-8608sublim4386@yahoo.com
 


Co-Girls' Tournament Coordinator Ryan Krause 585-6318 ryankrause1973@gmail.com
    
Co-Girls' Tournament Coordinator Steve Werner 540-0082 stevew@tri-phase.com
    
Registration Coordinator Rachel Sommer 740-2122 raleke10@hotmail.com
    
Volunteer Coordinator Kristin O'Connor 419-7474 koconn25@gmail.com
    
Fundraising Coordinator Tod Turkow 841-6672 tkturkow@new.rr.com  
    
   
 


Website Coordinator Tamara Rozmarynowski 905-0441 srozmarynowski@new.rr.com 
    
Information Technology Dave Much 740-3236 dmuch22@gmail.com


Web Design and Hosting by JEVIN Inc, Cloud based Sports Organization Management © 2014

© 2015 © Greenville Youth Sports